New Zealand national rugby union team

The New Zealand national rugby union team, called the All Blacks, represents New Zealand in men's rugby union, which is known as the country's national sport. The team has won the last two Rugby World Cups, in 2011 and 2015 as well as the inaugural tournament in 1987 .

Nickname(s)All Blacks
EmblemSilver fern frond
UnionNew Zealand Rugby Union
Head coachSteve Hansen
CaptainKieran Read
Most capsRichie McCaw (148)
Top scorerDan Carter (1598)
Top try scorerDoug Howlett (49)

All Blacks Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures

  • Match 4: All Blacks vs Springboks ; Local time kick off 18:45 in International Stadium Yokohama
  • Match 20: All Blacks vs Canada ; Local time kick off 19:15 in Oita Stadium
  • Match 27: All Blacks vs Namibia ; Local time kick off 13:45 in Tokyo Stadium
  • Match 34: New Zealand vs Italy ; Local time kick off 13:45 in City of Toyota Stadium

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.